WEBINAR ON-DEMAND: Resilient Real Estate Planning: Proactive FP&A in a Shifting Market with Delbridge and Vena

January 24, 2024 | 11AM-12PM ET / 8AM-9AM PT / 4PM-5PM GMT

This event is eligible for one CPE/CPD credit if you are able to attend live!

In collaboration with our partners at Vena Solutions, this event demystifies the complex world of FP&A in real estate. Learn to optimize occupancy reporting, gain actionable insights, and become adept at financial planning using Delbridge’s free Rental Property Spreadsheet.

Acquire practical skills in using Delbridge’s free Rental Property Spreadsheet for tenant lease management.

Get expert advice on best practices for REIT from Vena and Delbridge.

Learn how to customize and adapt financial planning tools to your specific needs.

Request the webinar

Leave this field blank

Contact us to schedule your consultation.

Delbridge is a privately held global company with offices in Canada, the USA, Costa Rica, and Romania.

Delbridge Solutions specializes in providing Corporate Performance Management, Sales Performance Management, and Data & Software Engineering.

888.866.6176

 info@delbridge.solutions

Join the Delbridge Community!